A Nintendo community
for the fans, by the fans!
 Go to forum index
Watch the European 3DS Event Live on Wednesday (there's a LiveBlog too!)
News reported by 
Editor
January 17, 2011, 19:57:58
 
On Nintendo's own website.

Who doesn't love live streams?

Of course every website ever will be picking up on important announcements should you miss the event.

It's taking place Wednesday January 19 at 3PM CET. That's 9 AM Eastern, 8 AM Central, 6 AM Pacific.

EDIT: Liveblog.

URL to share this content (right click and copy link)
Posted: 01/17/11, 19:57:58  - Edited by 
 on: 01/18/11, 20:20:48    
 
Why not sign up for a (free) account and create your own content?
 
@DrFinkelstein
Yep, I mean, we just got The Unwound Future (which I haven't played yet...d'oh!). I'd bet on Mask of Miracle for holiday 2011.


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 04:07:19
@anon_mastermind

I only mentioned I wasn't interested. I did mention in my post that I think people liked these games. More or less, what I am getting at is games that really use the 3D effect, esp.in thier gameplay. Since I have never played a Prof. Layton game, how could I be interested in something I've never played before.

In a way I think I would sound stupid for saying, "I can't wait to buy a 3DS to play Prof. Layton".

I wasn't knocking on the game or saying it sucked. I actually never said any of those games sucked, ect. Only mentioned my overall feeling for them. Maybe one day if I ever got around to playing a Prof. Layton game, then I might be more interested. Though the way things are going, if something doesn't change soon, maybe I will never play another videogame again.


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 05:14:03  - Edited by 
 on: 01/18/11, 05:15:33
Updated the thread with a live blog. There you go nate!


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 20:21:14
I believe GoNintendo will be Live Blogging it as well.


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 21:16:39
Straight from NoA's twitter, they'll be tweeting the event. No live stream.


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 21:48:29
Nice....it's good to see a gaming event that actually has a better time for those of us running on EST for a change


Posted by 
 on: 01/18/11, 23:43:36
@GelatinousEncore

I hate that NoA won't be covering the American event. I guess I'll watch the conference from Europe when I get to work.


Posted by 
 on: 01/19/11, 00:03:59
Browse    1  2